Created & produced by: Kathryn Klaene and Anthony Tyler

Choreographed & performed by: Barry Kyle

Musical composition and performance: Jay Adkins

Special thanks to: Midori kitagawa, Thomas Linehan, Tom Ottinger, Terry Wolter and Dance Etc. Mary Ellen Lacy, Christopher Edwards, Deter Brown, Jeff Stover, Steven Petterborg, Karen Osborne Sanford, Dean Terry, Kathryn Evans, Robert Helms, Andrew Blanchard